Major league champs

The Hampshire County Little League’s Nationals are the Major League Champs (regular season and postseason). 

Braylon See, Mason Ratliff, Bryce Gunter, Mason Wolford, Brycin Cavey, Peyton Berkel, TreyVon Morsell, Max Gebert, Matthew Sions and Trevor Frye are coached by Barry Ratliff, Chris Wolford and Greg Gunter.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.