Springfield-Green Spring Elementary

The Springfield-Green Spring honor roll had some missing names and information in last week’s Review. Here’s the correct list.

3rd grade

Mrs. Derham

3.5-4.0: Blake Arnold, Liberty Crites, Nikolai Doll, Bockious Heavner, Zaiden Meadows, Claire Milleson, Leah Smith

3.0–3.4: Ireland Heavner, Bristal Messick, Shiloh Wotring

Grade 4

Mr. Clark

3.5–4.0: Zaylee Arbogast, Josie Barr, Bobby Cooksey, Tori Garland, Lucy Harris, Rylee Koontz, Joseph Lahman, Zachary Malcolm, Xavier Valle, Skyler Wotring

3.0: Rebecca Arellano, Dalila Parrish, Ashton Stonesifer

Grade 5

Mrs. Nestor

4.0: Brianna Cosner, Marcus McBride

3.5: Olivia Blaylock, Delilah Cuppett, Mason Day, Claire Hibbs, Ana Mendoza, James Parrish

3.0: Brenden Carder, Carson Largent

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.