School

Previous Image
Next Image

 

BookHug

chooseplkate
schoolcal1415
bus14
schoolmenu14Breakfast:

  • Dec. 22 – Cinnamon rolls, strawberry banana bash yogurt, assorted fruit juice, milk.
  • Dec. 23 – Soft pretzel, cheese cubes, mixed fruit cup, assorted fruit juice, milk.
  • Dec. 24 – No school.
  • Dec. 25 – No school.
  • Dec. 26 – No school.

Lunch:

  • Dec. 22 – Scrambled eggs, hashbrowns, biscuit, sausage gravy, baked apples, tomato, milk.
  • Dec. 23 – Pizza, red & green peppers w/dip, great northern beans, steamed broccoli, mandarin oranges, milk.
  • Dec. 24 – No school.
  • Dec. 25 – No school.
  • Dec. 26 – No school.
School Headlines

Stage floor in need of repair

Posted on Dec 17th, 2014

The subject of this week's column would be the worse for wear quality of the high school's auditorium stage floor.

Night of 1,000 Stars shines

Posted on Dec 10th, 2014

On Friday, Dec. 5, Harmony show choir hosted its annual showcase of talent, Night of a 1,000 Stars.

Policies advance at school board meeting

Posted on Dec 3rd, 2014

The Hampshire County Board of Education held a special meeting on Monday, Dec. 1, at 4:30 p.m.

 

Mon, Dec. 22 Board of Education Meeting
Wed, Dec. 24 NO SCHOOL - Out of Calendar Day
Thu, Dec. 25 Christmas Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Fri, Dec. 26 NO SCHOOL - Out of Calendar Day
Mon, Dec. 29 NO SCHOOL - Out of Calendar Day
Tue, Dec. 30 NO SCHOOL - Out of Calendar Day
Wed, Dec. 31 NO SCHOOL - Out of Calendar Day
Thu, Jan. 1 New Years Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL
Fri, Jan. 2 NO SCHOOL - Out of Calendar Day
Mon, Jan. 5 Board of Education Meeting
Mon, Jan. 12 Faculty Senate Meeting for Staff - LATE ARRIVAL for Students
Tue, Jan. 13 End of 2nd Nine Week Grading Period & First Semester

Hampshire County Schools Holiday Events
Thu, Dec. 18 HHS Band Concert @ 7 PM
Mon, Dec. 29 – Tue, Dec. 30 HHS Girls’ Holiday Basketball Tourney @ 6 & 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec.18 RMS Band Concert @ 7 PM
Fri, Dec. 19 SES PTO Movie Night – “Polar Express” from 6-8 PM

Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article

 

  SITE MAP: News | Sports | School | Classifieds | Death Notices | Calendar of Events | Real Estate | Blogs | E-Shop | Contact Us

© 2014 Hampshire Review . All Rights Reserved.